Public Governors

  • Sadiq Asmal (Central Lancashire) - No interests declared
  • Andrea De Cort (West Lancashire) - No interests declared
  • Zacky Hameed (Fylde Coast) - No interests declared
  • David Hargreaves (Central Lancashire) - No interests declared
  • Steph Holmes (Pennine) - No interests declared
  • Ken Lowe (West Lancashire) - No interests declared 
  • Anita Murray (Central Lancashire) - Friendship with Non-Executive Director Ruth Lowry
  • Colin Ranshaw - (North Lancashire and South Cumbria) - No interests declared
  • Hamad Saleem (Pennine) - No interest declared
  • Mohammed (Pennine) - No interests declared


Staff Governors

  • Andrew Gallagley (Medical Staff) - Co-Chair of LSCft Joint Local Negotiating Committee representing medical staff
  • Nick King - (Nursing Professionals and Support Staff) - No interests declared
  • Muhammed Laher (Corporate) - No interests declared
  • Mo Mangera (Admin and Clerical) - Has tenancy agreements with individuals who may be using the services
  • Max Oosman (Nursing Professionals and Support Staff) - Mental Health Specialist Adviser for the Care Quality Commission and undertakes regular inspections of services
  • Emily Richardson (Nursing Professionals and Support Staff) - No interests declared
  • Sallyann Walker (Other Clinical) - No interests declared 

Nominated Governors

  • Asher Ayers (N-Compass) - No interests declared 
  • Jez Buffin (University of Central Lancashire) - Employed by UCLan, Son is employed by Euro Garages, Daughter works for Lancashire Police, Wife has her own counselling business and could undertake work for the Trust.
  • Vicky Sheperd (Age UK) - Chief Executive Age UK BwD, Director and Trustee of Care Network Ltd., Director of Age UK Greater Lanacshire CIC.
  • Sue Whittam (Lancashire County Council) - No interests declared